THE MAHARAJA SAYAJIRAO UNIVERSITY OF BARODA

ELECTION TO THE SENATE

The following list of persons duly nominated for the Election to the Senate of Five Professors of the University to be elected by the Professors of the University from amongst themselves is published as required under the provision of Statute 161 (a).

SR.NO.	NAME	VALID / INVALID
i. FACL	JLTY OF ARTS	
1.	PROF. DIPENDRASINH PUSHPENDRASINH JADEJA	VALID
II. FACU	JLTY OF SCIENCE	
2.	PROF. ATUL VASANT JOSHI	VALID
3.	PROF. ANJALI U. PATEL	INVALID
III. FAC	ULTY OF EDUCATION AND PSYCHOLOGY	
4.	PROF. K. PUSHPANADHAM	VALID
IV. FAC	ULTY OF MEDICINE	
5.	DR. R. G. AIYER	VALID
6.	DR. RAKESH R. GANDHI	VALID
V. FAC	ULTY OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING	
7.	PROF. PRADEEP TRYAMBAKRAO DEOTA	VALID
8.	PROF. RAMNIKLAL CHHAGANLAL TANDEL	VALID
VI. FAC	ULTY OF FAMILY AND COMMUNITY SCIENCES	
9.	PROF. KOMAL CHAUHAN	VALID
10.	PROF. MINI SHETH	VALID
VII. FAC	CULTY OF PERFORMING ARTS	
11.	PROF. GAURANG BHAVSAR	VALID

VADODARA

DATE: 4.12.2021

REGISTRAR (OFFG.)

The aforesaid scrutiny is subject to final outcome of petition SCA17902/2021 and final inputs / directives of Hon'ble Government of Gujarat.